Posted in Uncategorized

Why Yes I am Alive.. I think

Hello humans, aliens, amphibians, and anyone else reading this blog post! How have you been? I’m genuinely curious. Even if you are reading this sometime way in the future, (do we have songs that we can smell yet?) leave a comment down below saying how life has been treating you recently.

The main point of this blog post is to inform you that I am, in fact, alive. I was involved in an internship (student teaching) this year. Needless to say, things got quite hectic and crazy. I was stressed out for much of it, and learned a lot about myself in the process. But it was a great experience, and I would still go through it all again. Especially for the kids.

I’m going to be honest and say that I don’t know what the future of this blog looks like. Adult life is fast approaching and I don’t know where it will take me. HOWEVER, I am determined to not let this blog die. I may post less often than I first wanted to, but I will try to post nonetheless. Especially the Epic Stories About Nothing. They hold a dear place in my heart. And of course, I will keep you all updated on whatever I am writing.

Well, now that you are all reassured that my heart is still beating, I suppose I will be signing off for now.

Now…. off to my graduation this Saturday!

Toodles x

Leave a Reply

