Posted in Uncategorized

Q&A Tag

I was nominated by the lovely Benita J Prins to do my very first Q&A tag! I love reading these so thanks for tagging me! Of course, I was tagged quite a while ago. I’ve just been a little busy and haven’t gotten around to it. But here it is! *victorious fanfare* Also, I’m adding GIFs for the first time. *more victorious fanfare*

Rules

  1. Tag the blogger(s) who have nominated you
  2. Answer the questions you were given
  3. Nominate 10 bloggers
  4. Write out your 10 questions
  5. Let them know they’ve been tagged

On to the Questions!

Question #1 – What do you tend to do when you are bored?

Oh, a whole number of things. I either daydream, aimlessly scroll through Pinterest/Twitter/Facebook, watch anime, aimlessly scroll through Pinterest/Twitter/Facebook while daydreaming, or read horribly written fanfiction.

scrolling-on-phone

Question #2 – Would you rather be too hot or too cold?

Hm… I usually say cold because I just get sleepy if I’m cold. If I’m overly hot, I’m miserable.

Question #3 – What was your favorite book as a kid?

Without a doubt, The Two Princesses of Bamarre by Gail Carson Levine. Sometimes I think it still is my favorite.

Question #4 – Would you ever go bungee jumping or sky diving?

No. Nope. Nuh-uh. Nopity nope.

Question #5 – Blue pen or black pen?

If I’m writing, black pen. If I’m editing, blue pen. But I really like black pens. Anyone else use Sharpie pens? They are my FAVE.

Question #6 – Which fictional character would you choose to co-author a book with?

Oooh interesting question. My immediate answer is Bilbo Baggins. However, I’m gonna try to go past the obvious and see who I can think of. ~One Hour Later~ I’m going to say Howl from Howl’s Moving Castle. I feel like he could come up with an interesting twist to any story I offer. He would also be very helpful at adding a dramatic flair to it.

howl-gif

Question #7 – Do you hoard anything?

Journals. Journals, journals, journals. I even wrote a blog post about it. I also own a sizeable amount of plastic Walmart bags.

Question #8 – Can you curl your tongue?

YES YES I CAN and I’m weirdly proud of that. I can also wiggle my ears and twitch my nose like a bunny.

Question #9 – Do you get nervous when you hear noises at night?

Not usually. There are times, however, when I’m at home. It’s usually when I’m downstairs because there are a ton of windows. I always feel like I’m being watched if I’m down there alone at night, so hearing strange noises probably wouldn’t help.

leonard-gif

Question #10 – What’s the weirdest dream you can remember?

Ho ho ho let me tell you a story. When I was in Kindergarten, I got a very, very bad case of poison ivy. It was everywhere. After that, I was understandably a little wary of poison ivy or anything else that made me itch. So naturally, I had a dream that my house was invaded by a giant praying mantis that threw poison ivy bombs at me and my family.

Now it’s time for me to nominate some lovely people! Sorry if you’ve already been tagged.

Zac Tyson

Christian Meneses

Jenica Z

Olivia

Grace Crandall

Tea With Tumnus

Wendy

Brianna Merritt

Brittany Gnizak

Brett Jonas

Now you’ve been chosen. Here are your 10 Questions.

Question #1 – If you were chained to a railroad track, which fictional character would you want to come and save you?

Question #2 – You are now a villain, which means you need some epic theme music. What song is your theme song?

Question #3 – You’ve been asked to remake the Good, the Bad, and the Ugly in a way that lures viewers from various fandoms. What fictional characters do you pick to play the Good, the Bad, and the Ugly?

Question #4 – Tea, Coffee, or Hot Chocolate?

Question #5 – Which would you rather own? A plane, train, submarine, space ship, or pirate ship?

Question #6 – After accidentally drinking water from the fish tank, you find out you can understand your pet fish. What does it have to say and how do you use this new super power to benefit humanity?

Question #7 – A movie is being made about your fascinating life. Who do you pick to star as you?

Question #8 – What is your weirdest memory?

Question #9 – A dystopian tyrant is destroying all music because a musician broke his heart. You are only able to save one song onto your futuristic MP3 player. What is it?

Question #10 – If you were given a free day where you could do anything with no personal cost, what would you do?

Can’t wait to see your answers!

Toodles x

 

4 thoughts on “Q&A Tag

Leave a Reply

